Leave a comment

Diana Krall – S’Wonderful

This is the first post, and I wanted to do something special. So, I want to share with you this, the first song that got me closer to jazz.

It’s Diana Krall live performance of  “S’Wonderful” song, from her record “The Look of Love“. Although what I heard the studio recording, I will always try to publish live videos, just like this, because I think they represent the true essence of songs. When I first listened to her voice, I remember that stopped what I was doing. Something hit me, I can’t explain.

Although some people don’t like the way she sings,  I love the way she plays piano, the way she sings, and the way she is in her public life. A true Lady. Diana Krall performances are smooth, closer, and brilliant.

Welcome to Jazz Fridays!

More about Diana Krall | dianakrall.com · @dianakrall

Leave a comment